"ISOLATION" Preview Part II

from ISOLATION by Enter And Fall

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album


    01 Isolation
    02 Hold on to you
    03 I need you here
    04 Believe
    05 New life
    06 Hope (It's not the End)
    07 Fesselwerk
    08 Break them down
    09 Minimal Instinct
    10 Shattered
    11 I will
    12 After the Storm
    13 The Soldier

    Includes unlimited streaming of ISOLATION via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 2 days

      €12.99 EUR or more 



this is the 2nd part of the "ISOLATION" Preview

01 Hold on to you
02 Break them down
03 Believe
04 Shattered
05 Minimal Instinct
06 I will
07 After the Storm
08 The Soldier


from ISOLATION, track released February 14, 2014


all rights reserved



Enter And Fall München, Germany

for more informations about Enter And Fall follow us to www.facebook.com/EnterAndFall or visit our official Enter And Fall Homepage enterandfall.de

contact / help

Contact Enter And Fall

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Enter And Fall, you may also like: